update security vulnerability gems #er
process emails apr 4 2018 #er
check cron job changes #er
fix residual color in css #er
review emails march 22 - april 2 2018 #er
rework post order; rework update logic #er
sync db backups #er
add drift to #er
review emails march 31 2018 #er
review emails march 30 #er
make some 🤖 scripts #er
upgraded nokogiri 1.8.0 -> 1.8.2 #er
emailz for Nov 17 2017 #er
process emails for Tue Nov 14 2017 #er
process emailz for Thursday Nov 16 2017 #er
emails for Nov 15 2017 #er
try out security alerts on github for #er
file_2537.jpg
remove
process emailz for Monday Nov 13 2017 #er
process emailz for Nov 12 2017 #er
process emails for Sat Nov 11 2017 #er
modify friendly_id to regenerate slug after renaming - raise error otherwise (currently not automatic) #er
process emailz friyay nov 10 2017 #er
process emailz for today Thursday Nov 9 2017 #er
process emailz for Wed Nov 8 2017 #er
process emailz for Tuesday Nov 7 2017 #er
process emails for Monday Nov 6 2017 #er
process emails Sunday Nov 5 2017 #er
process Saturday Nov 4 2017 emailz #er
add distance to each point #er