Asked

Would all my WIP history get erased if I cancelled my membership for 1-2 months?

No, your account and content would not be erased unless you specifically ask me. So temporarily cancelling your membership will be fine. (Just keep in mind that membership pricing is subject to change when you renew after cancellation.)

Sign in to answer ๐Ÿ˜ƒ